LEARN HOW TO GET YOU TOYOTA PERSONALISED REPAYMENTS IN 3 SIMPLE STEPS!
CLICK HERE

Our Team at New England Toyota

General Management

General Management

Tim Easey

Dealer Principal

02 6766 5008

tim.easey@newenglandtoyota.com.au

Brett Kenny

Branch Manager

02 6721 7000

brett.kenny@newenglandtoyota.com.au

Ajay Arora

Financial Controller

02 6766 5008

ajay.arora@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Stephen Carter

Inventory & Sales Admin Manager

02 6766 5008

stephen.carter@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Jason Hall

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

02 6721 7000

jason.hall@newenglandtoyota.com.au

 

Colin Romer

Service Manager

02 6721 7000

colin.romer@newenglandtoyota.com.au

Kelvyn Darby

Parts Manager

02 6721 7000

kelly.darby@newenglandtoyota.com.au

Meaghan Sadler-Purkiss

Marketing & Guest Experience Manager

02 6766 5008

meaghansp@newenglandtoyota.com.au